A Letter to a New Found Friend in Christ


blogbadge.jpg

I would like to take this opportunity to give way to an email sent to me by a reader named Chale. The email states:

Hola Bro. Eli,

A long time ago I’ve been searching for a pastor who could possibly convince me with their teachings… then one day, when I was in Los Angeles taking my vacation while surfing the net. Then I saw a map there, then I tried to search about controversial, sensible, wise pastor, etc. Europe, America, Africa, and in Asian countries, and your names appeared to my screen. I read carefully your messages, the way you explain, the way you deliver grammatically, etc. and I felt that there’s something in me that I couldn’t understand what it is, something cold to my body, I don’t know why? One thing I’m sure, the first time I read about your website and the gospel, of course, it seems that I do not have any questions to ask about that topic, a thing that I never experienced yet to all many pastors in this world for a long time. I traveled in so many countries due to my hectic work and schedules and I’ve listened to many preacher evangelists, etc. but no one, no one of them could preach what you are preaching now. Its amazing really amazing! I thought that I’m alone with my faith — then I found you. Am just hoping that you will reach many more countries and spread the gospel of God.

Gracias!

Chale

Dear Chale,

I do not know whether you are a man or a woman, but whoever you may be, I am sure that I have a new found friend in you. Its not because of your comment on what way or how I preach the word, but your interest in searching for the truth is what called my attention, and give sometime to make my comment on what you have said about me.

Like you, I have listened to almost all religious preachers of our times, and that prompted me to put up my television ministry; for I felt that people are deprived of the truth.

(Jeremiah 23:30) “Therefore, behold, I am against the prophets, saith the LORD, that steal my words every one from his neighbor.”

06.jpg

Before I used the internet as a medium of spreading God’s word, I have been preaching personally to people, and to groups of people; in radio, and in television. Their questions and inquiries have confirmed to me the kind of teachers they have in the religious group they belong to. In my heart I pity the billions of people now who are being misled by those who lead them out of the way of the Bible.

(Matthew 24:4-5, 24) “And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you. For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many…”

“…For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall show great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.”

What I have learned from the Scriptures necessitates me to speak.

(James 4:17) “Therefore to him that knoweth to do good, and doeth it not, to him it is sin.”

I know what I will say. They do not — because they do not have faith in it.

(2 Corinthians 4:13) “We having the same spirit of faith, according as it is written, I believed, and therefore have I spoken; we also believe, and therefore speak…”

I know what I will reveal and expose — they do not— in fear of those who will refute them; but my conscience continuously drive me to get out and speak the words of God.

(Matthew 10:27-28) “What I tell you in darkness, that speak ye in light: and what ye hear in the ear, that preach ye upon the housetops. And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.”

And as I have expected, in preaching the truth, you will make more enemies than friends. I have experienced all manner of cruelty among enemies of the truth. One time, I was beaten by five deacons of a religious group pretending to be of Christ. I was hospitalized for a week. For a year, I am always in the courtroom daily — Mondays to Fridays: defending myself against all the accusations and criminal cases filed against me by a former member of the Seventh Day Adventist Church (SDAC). The same thing happened to the Apostles.

(Acts 25:7) “And when he was come, the Jews which came down from Jerusalem stood round about, and laid many and grievous complaints against Paul, which they could not prove.”

Our Lord Jesus Christ, who has done immeasurable amount of goodness among thousands upon thousands of people during his short ministry on earth, was only able to convince less than a thousand to join the Church He led. He surely made more enemies than friends.

(1 Corinthians 15:3-6) “For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the Scriptures; And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the Scriptures: And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve: After that, he was seen of above five hundred brethren at once; of whom the greater part remain unto this present, but some are fallen asleep.”

Imagine doing irrefutable goodness; and winning only less than a thousand people during His lifetime on earth; but having thousands of enemies who pressured the Roman government to put Him to death? This will also be the fate of those who will the footsteps of the greatest leader this world has ever known.

(John 15:19-20) “If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you. Remember the word that I said unto you, the servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also.”

Expect this:

(Matthew 5:11) “Blessed are ye, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for my sake.”

I treasure friends like you: Friendship that springs out from the interest and desire to know God and His word, is very dear to me. I look forward to that day of knowing more of you; and, if possible, meeting you personally so that my joy — and yours, may be full.

(2 John 1:12) “Having many things to write unto you, I would not write with paper and ink: but I trust to come unto you, and speak face to face, that our joy may be full.”

To God be the glory!

May God bless you.

bro-eli.jpg
EFS

Related Articles:

This is What Friends Are For

The Vitality of Religion to Salvation

The Church of God is Needed For Salvation

 

82 thoughts on “A Letter to a New Found Friend in Christ

  1. Thanks be to God for giving us Bro.Eli who singlehandedly with God’s guidance preach the undefiled/pure doctrine written on the Holy Scriptures…He is ready even to sacrifice all of his own in preaching and defending the truth…like what St.Paul in Acts 20:24…

    “But none of these things move me, neither count I my life dear unto myself, so that I might finish my course with joy, and the ministry, which I have received of the Lord Jesus, to testify the gospel of the grace of God.”

    To Chale, continue search for the truth. God is generous and if we have the desire to know His truth, He will not leave us unattended; rather send someone who will lead us do His will…

  2. Hi Chale,

    It’s a good thing that there are people like you around the globe who are very keen observer regarding their faith. We want to invite you if you will have some time to visit us in the Philippines.You will see how Br Eli started and all details about his life.I am happy because I was once like you searching for the truth.

    Bregards,

    Alvin
    one of Br Eli’s supporters

  3. Dear Chale,

    You’ve found more than a friend in Brother Eli Soriano. He is actually the only Preacher I know who cares about the lives and salvation of all his followers. Brother Eli has been gifted by God with His eternal knowledge and wisdom to share to all His children sojourning this world and to feed His flock until the Lord returns.

    To God be the glory!

  4. Bro Eli is apparently a living-saint-Paul in our time, a living tree of life, sent by God and pour His immeasurable Spirit to a humbled soul, speaking the astounding truth of God in all honesty and able to find the real meaning not available from the literal interpretation of the word….

    “For he whom God hath sent speaketh the words of God: for God giveth not the Spirit by measure unto him. ”

    John 3:34

  5. Dear Chale,

    Like you, my soul before was restless. until I found Bro. Eli.
    my questions were answered. even to those questions I have forgotten already. I believe you are one of our friend that we are looking for in this world. I encourage you to ask your questions about faith and salvation to our beloved preacher. we guarantee you he will only answer on what is in the bible. you are most welcome here my friend.

    Glory to God!

  6. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  7. Hi Chale,

    You have just a found a friend in Proverbs 18:24. If you’re searching for a true, a sensible and controversial Preacher, a minister that would led you to salvation, the internet have just provided you the BEST result found on your search for a true preacher of our time!

  8. Hi Chale,

    Continue the search for truth. You may want to ask Brother Eli for anything about in the bible. I truly believe he may be able to answer your queries with the help of the Holy Spirit.

    Spread the news to your friends, relatives and even enemies.

  9. Hi Father Eli.. I really like what you wrote.. it’s true.. You know.. I didn’t know that until now, persecution still exists.. until I read a story about it in a magazine.. I don’t understand WHY they persecute those who teach about God when they’re doing nothing wrong.. Anyways.. God Bless You! I like going onto your website.. when I stray away from the path God put me on.. all I have to do is pray & read more about Him on your website.. =D

  10. To Chale,

    God is calling you! Please take the step towards His church. We hope and pray that you’ll be one of us very soon. There’s so much in store for you…a lot of knowledge and wisdom from God thru Bro. Eli.

    To God be the Glory.

  11. to chale

    Thanks be to God!!!

    you have found not only a true friend in Bro Eli, but a true preacher of God as well.. and that is the most important of all, an instrument for our salvation…

    keep in touch.. 🙂

  12. To chale,

    What you felt from bro. Eli’s preaching is also exactly the same feelings that I had.

    I believe that it wasn’t an accident that you found out about bro. eli’s preaching of the gospel, because God promised us that if we seek for the truth then we shall find.

    Matthew 7:7
    Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:

    Also, God looks for people that is seeking for the truth

    Psalms 14:2
    The LORD looked down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if there were any that did understand, and seek God.

    I strongly feel that you’re one us. You are one of the lost sheeps of God. I hope that sooner and not later we will be sharing the same fold with the rest of the sheeps of God.

    God Bless

  13. Got tears in my eyes while reading your letter chale.

    Yes he is the messenger of God. The God of Abraham, The God of Jacob. The God of Isaac.

    To Him be the glory Forever.

  14. Dear Chale,

    You are very much welcome to join the true religion I also cleave 3 years ago.

    Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good. The Romans 12:9

    Church of God – The only religion of the apostles of Christ mentioned in the Bible 28 times and no religion at this present dispensation can matched it.

    All I can say is “Umay kan A”…. (meaning Join us Now..)

  15. dear Chale,
    I’ve read your letter to bro. Eli and I really felt how curious you are of trying to find the true gospel being preached by the true servant of God in our times.. Thanks be to God because of his loving grace, you are able to come across bro Eli Soriano.. I was once like you and once tasted the love of God I now cherish… All I can say is continue your letter sending with bro Eli Soriano and I guarantee you that you are in the right path.. By the way if you also have problem in your health you may also ask help of bro. Eli. Take care always my brother!!

  16. Hi Chale!
    You have found one of the greatest gifts that God may give to all those who loved Him dearly

    … an Honest and True Preacher of His words (especially in our time)!

    To God be the Glory (Al Dios ser la gloria) my friend!

    Keep on digging and searching facts about our Church ( the Church of God International) and find out more about Bro. Eli’s passion for his mission and obligation to God, of whom to us is also an ever-dear friend.

  17. TO GOD BE THE GLORY…FOREVER AND EVER…..
    we must thank God for sending bro.eli soriano to preached the real gospel. and because of this ” one heart has been touched and one soul has been transposed…and this is mind.” Thanks be to God.

  18. Dear Chale,
    Through your untiring search for the true religion, you chance upon Brother Eli Soriano. Your inner being is telling you a very important message, that he is the true preacher during this end times. God has shown His mercy upon you and is calling you. Please do not take this opportunity lightly but continue your seach for the truth through Brother Eli. I hope that one day, we will welcome you as one of our brethren in the Church of God International. To God be the Glory .

  19. To Chale,

    Bro. Eli Soriano is indeed the “Most Sensible Preacher in our Present Time”… If you have queries regarding your faith, ask Bro. Eli and he will surely supply you with the wisdom that no other preacher in this world can do. He is the humble instrument of God in our time to preach unto the world the untainted gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ… Search the truth.. Ask Bro. Eli and the Bible will surely answer… Continue with your good attitude of finding the truth and God surely will guide you…

    God bless and regards…

  20. Dear Chale,

    Thank God you have found a friend in Bro. Eli, but he is more than that…he is God’s gift to all of us in the Church…I hope you continue to listen and learn so much from a sensible man..A man of God, truly…May God bless you in your journey…

    -abby-

  21. How touching.

    How touching.

    It’s just ‘touching’ to read a letter like that.

    We hope that not only you Chale, but many more people will be able to ‘hear’ or be informed of the preaching of Bro. Eli Soriano.

  22. Dear Chale,

    To God be the glory! You are on the right track Chale. Just continue praying and ask guidance from God and He will lead you to the right path.

    Revelation 1:3
    Blessed is he that readeth, and they that hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written therein: for the time is at hand.

  23. To Chale,

    By the way you discover bro.elis site was not by chance but
    by GOD’s will

    ROM 8:28

    And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

    Then, God leads you to the most sensible preacher and the MOST HARDWORKING preacher you could ever find, preaching the true gospel every day & night. Doing all of the hardship for the salvation of our souls
    with all humility…in doing his will and to GLORYFY GOD!

    So keep on searching the truth and you’ll see GOD is good
    to lead you to true faith. The best thing that happen to me
    is to have GOD in my life through the man sent by GOD–
    Bro. Eli.

    TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!!!

  24. you are on the way of approaching the light at the end of the tunnel, keep on moving, Chale! later on you will know Bro. Eli
    To GOD be the Glory !!! Forever and Ever

  25. I believe that it is God’s grace to found a leader and a servant of God like Bro. Eli Soriano that preaches the truth and teaches us to read the Bible with our selves and proving to others who is the true God in the Bible.

    His humbleness and willingness to preach the true gospel of our Lord for the Glory of God and serve God’s people inspires us to continue in serving the our LORD and the mankind.

    That’s why we learned from the Bible through him to Serve our God, do His will, and being thankful for all his unspeakable gifts and for giving us a preacher, a brother, a best friend and a special gift from our GOD in our time.

    Thanks be to God.

  26. To Bro. Eli’s New Friend CHALE!!!

    WOW! When ever i read something like what you said, it almost inevitably draws tears in my eyes! Such a person like you is to be admired for your zealous objective of searching for the truth. And i’ll tell you Chale, you knowing Bro. Eli . . . . .

    IS NO ACCIDENT AND NO COINCIDENCE!

    “The LORD looked down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if there were any that did understand, and seek God.”
    – Psalms 14:2

    See Chale, God looks for persons like you, and when He sees that intention in your heart, its inexorable that He will lead you to His instrument in this time.

    I can totally relate to the experiece, Chale. You not alone with the experience!

    I tell you, the first time i heard Bro. Eli, it was a exhilarating totally numbing experience!

    The first thing i said was ” Where did this guy come from?”
    He speaks with authority and wisdom unparalleled to any preacher i’ve heard before!

    And oh boy, that really caught my attention! What i felt the first time i heard Bro. Eli, I think i can describe it in 2 words . . . . . . . . . .

    REMARKABLY CATHARTIC!

    We pray that a lot more people like you Chale will come and meet the only sensible preacher of our times!

    Its only unfortunate that these INC’s are too blind and see this and experience what you and I are experiencing Chale.

    May God bless you and guide you in your search for the truth.

  27. Chale,

    Just keep on searching….. and ask God to show you the truth. Someday, God Willing, He will bring you to his Church where all your questions about your faith will be answered thru Bro. Eli.

    May God be with you!

  28. chale, we pray that God lead you to the way of truth, like brother eli wants to do. to preach the truth in the bibile so that many people will save in the hand of false leaders

  29. to chale i hope u can continue to search and i hope god open your heart to understand the scripture of word god, god to be glory.

  30. to chale,
    God loves you, He permitted you to found his messenger in this last generation, you are very much welcome to the True Church of God, keep in touch, tell your friends,family and people arounds you about bro. Eli and keep on visiting and reading all bro. eli’s website/blogs.
    To GOD BE THE GLORY!

  31. dear Chale,

    i dont know how it happend that my heart really cried for joy, i felt the spirit of your letter and bro eli’s response which made me glad inside i cannot explain what iv felt.

    You know what, you’re not the only one who experienced it. What i can say is “The words of God is not just the alphabet letters but a true SPIRIT that communicates with our hearts. This is the very Good proof that from whom you’ve heard and learned it is the TRUE MAN of GOD….

    God Bless You!!!!

    Bro Eli We miss you here in the philippines…. i thank God always becoz of you and what you’ve done in my life…

  32. Ciao! Mr.Chale

    just keep watchin and read the BRO. ELI’s preaching and i know youll be satisfy more and more. and i will assure you youll be addicted to the word of GOD just like us.Totale Grachie!

    Have a safe day!

  33. Hola Chale!
    Yo no se, si eres hombre o mujer, y yo no se si eres de Espana o de Mexico. Well, whoever you are, where ever you’re from, if you had that feeling which also happened to us, you are being called, mi hermano o mi hermana. God is so good that He wants all of us to be saved ( I Tim 2:4) Thanks be to God for sending bro Eli in our midst, being an instrument to spread His good news! Just keep listening to bro Eli, and you’ll never go wrong. To God be the Glory!!

  34. To Chale,

    Welcome to the congegation of Christians Mr. Chale, you are assured you are leading to the old path where there is the good way, where we can find rest for our souls. Just keep on watching Bro Eli @ angdatingdaan.tv, angdatingdaan.org, untvweb.com or here @ esoriano.wordpress.com. Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you (Matt, 7:7)

  35. dear chale,

    im so happy for you, God is touching your heart…
    Just continue listening to bro. Eli, you have so many
    friends especially here in the Phils.

  36. to CHALE:

    PHILIPPIANS 2:13 “FOR IT IS GOD WHICH WORKETH IN YOU BOTH TO WILL AND TO DO OF HIS GOOD PLEASURE.

    ACTS 16:14 “AND A CERTAIN WOMAN NAMED LYDIA, A SELLER OF PURPLE, OF THE CITY OF THYATIRA, WHICH WORSHIPPED GOD, HEARD US: WHOSE HEART THE LORD OPENED, THAT SHE ATTENDED UNTO THE THINGS WHICH WERE SPOKEN OF PAUL.

    THANKS BE TO GOD!!!

  37. Chale,

    All has been well said, just keep that desire to search for the truth and definitely God will lead you to it, just like what He had done unto us. We were once blinded and fooled by wrong teachings of false preachers and we were guided by God to know the exact teachings of the Bible through the only sensible preacher of all times, Bro. Eli Soriano.

    May God bless you!

  38. to Chale,

    you saw the light, all you have to do is follow it and you will be able to feel the love and kindness that we have felt from Him…

  39. To Jania post 16,
    We address him as Bro. Eli, not Father Eli.
    Keep on reading and you’ll know more.
    Thanks be to God.

  40. dear chale,

    If you smoke or drink and trying to quit and unable to, however you try, listen to Bro Eli. Prove his teachings through the Bible. Keep in touch and hoping someday you’ll be baptized to the true Church Of God…. I tell you, that is the easiest and the most proven way of successfully quitting whatever vice you have.

    I myself can testify to that plus the hundreds of thousands of men and women who used to have different vices that had been baptized to the true Church of God.

    We welcome you.

  41. Hi Chale,

    May the peace of our Lord be with you.
    I share the same feeling with you. Back then when I was still a catholic (I even became member of a born again group for a short period), I got to discover Bro. ELi’s TV program by accident. I was just watching a basketball game and browsed on other channels during a commercial break.
    And Lo! I found a man preaching on TV and I was shocked to feel that his round eyes piercing through my body and there was this feeling of fear that strikes me whenever I looked at his eyes. There was something inside of me, a feeling that I can’t understand and can’t explain.
    And from then on I watched Bro Eli’s TV Program and listen to his preaching. I was enlightend by his preaching and I found peace of mind and felt very light and calm whenever I listen to his preachings. After about 8 months of continously listening to his preachings on TV, I eventually decided that I will join the group and I attended a mass indoctrination. I am happy and proud to tell you that I’m a member of the Church of God and Bro. Eli, the most sensible preacher of our times, is our Presiding Minister. Even until this very moment, I really feel good and happy and there’s a feeling of contentment and calmness and peace every time I read his articles here. From then on, everytime I watchd him on TV and I look at his eyes, I see and feel the calmness and kindness and there is peace that emanates from his eyes.

    I feel that you’re searching for the truth and that you’re looking for the True God. Keep it up here and I hope that this is the start your calling and I hope that you’ll heed God’s call.

    Psalms 14:2
    The LORD looked down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if there were any that did understand, and seek God.

    Matthew 7:7-8
    Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:
    For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

    May God guide you and bless you.

    Brod Pete

  42. Hey Chales I feel the same thing when I heard Bro Eli’s preaching, suddenly it changed my life alot. All I can say is to search more about Bro Eli and the doctrines that he is preaching. And you can see something that you cant find anywhere in this earth because Bro Eli’s preaching is comes from God Himself above. Amen!

  43. to post 16,

    its anti-biblical to address a minister of Christ as “Father”…pls consider MATTHEW 23:8-10…
    Watch our programs regularly and pls read more!thanks!
    More power to this Blog!…
    To God be the Glory

  44. hi! Chale….

    You have right & nice decision….
    Come join us to Worship and Serves our Mighty GOD.
    God bless you.
    To God be the glory.

  45. Chale,

    Hi, you’ve found the true servant of God. Please continue to communicate with Bro. Eli and you’ll be guaranteed for more deep mysteries in the bible be revealed. God bless.

  46. Chale,
    You are not alone in how you feel when you heard bro.Eli preach the word of God.when i heard him I found a hope that it’s not to late for a sinner like me. so i hope someday we will be together in this flock serving, praising and worshipping God. See you soon!!!

    Bro. Julius de Ocampo

  47. Wow! im so amaze to your blog,
    hope that you can spread the Gospel of Lord Jesus Christ in THE WHOLE WORLD……. sorry if im not fluent in language.
    Word is not enough to expres my feelings while im reading your message………
    Becoz for what i observe in other countries, Specially in USA
    people need a word of God to know the aim why we live in this world……..

    May GOD bless You!!
    Evelyn 🙂

  48. Chale,
    Yes! I do believe that you finding Bro. Eli is not an accident but it’s a manifestation of God’s work. God seeks for those who seeks Him. That way They will surely find Each Other. I hope that you will continue in watching Bro. Eli’s programs at the internet and eventually someday you will be able to join us in the Christian world.
    To God be the Glory always!!!

  49. Dear chale,

    God had so many ways we can’t count to save all men.

    1Timothy 2:3 For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour;
    1Timothy 2:4 Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth.

    You are very lucky indeed, a luck you must grab immediately.

    Galatians 6:10 As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith.

  50. i hope this will all be an inspiration to all the brethrens of Members C.of God Intl….

    people like CHALE is what we search for….this is the fruit of what Bro. Eli is leading us to do…let us help Bro. Eli moreso even in the least we could do….or should i say the most we should do to help……to help people in the world to realize what is righteousness and thruth….

    To CHALE….now you will realize..suddenly youve got millions of friends….i hope you continue seeking the thruth…continue and monitor this website….this is for your own salvation..not to for us but for your own goodness…..

    Thanks be to GOD!!

    to GOD be the glory!!

  51. dear chale,

    we thank god that you found brother eli soriano, you know , he is the best debater in the philkippines.

    love ,
    ernie bugoy

  52. hello chale… you are not alone with your faith, we believe that you are one of us. Your very much welcome to the true Chuch were we belong..

    And I have other sheep that are not of this fold. I must bring them also, and they will listen to my voice. So there will be one flock, one shepherd.

    John 10:16
    English Standard Version

    whom withstand stedfast in your faith, knowing that the same sufferings are accomplished in your brethren who are in the world.

    I Peter 5:9
    The American Standard Version

  53. To Chale

    Your conclusion is just a manifestation that you heard THE MAN THAT SPEAKETH THE WORD OF GOD. Blessed are we that we have in this time our Bro. Eli. HE CHANGED THE LIFE OF MY FAMILY AND THE LIVES OF SO MANY PEOPLE.

    WELCOME, BRO., TO THE FAMILY OF GOD!

  54. 74 ERIC W. KING

    I have visited your site. And I have read this pronouncement among many others after I clicked on an article entitled, “Did Christ do away with God’s Law?”:

    http://www.tagnet.org/prophecymadeeasy/chapter01.htm

    “God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit were, then–and still are–equal. One was not inferior.”

    I say, prove it with verses. Because I have read in the bible that:

    a. Jesus said that His Father is GREATER THAN Him.

    John 14:28  ¶Ye have heard how I said unto you, I go away, and come again unto you. If ye loved me, ye would rejoice, because I said, I go unto the Father: for my Father is greater than I.

    b. The Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost was sent by the Father.

    John 14:26  But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.

    c. And the Lord Jesus Christ said that he that is sent is NOT GREATER THAN He that sent him.

    John 13:16  Verily, verily, I say unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord; neither he that is sent greater than he that sent him.

    So how can they be EQUAL? This is just one of the INVENTED DOCTRINES of these ADVENTISTS.

  55. PRAISE HONOR AND GLORY BE TO GOD THE ALMIGHTY. Peace to all of you, Bro Eli, and fellow bloggers. Chale, you are not the only one who had that blessed feeling when you read and heard about Bro Eli. In fact the great multitude now in the true church, the CHURCH OF GOD that came from differrent false churches, had that same feeling of yours at the start. Like us, you had been gifted by GOD to know about Bro Eli and the CHURCH OF GOD. There are still many who are continuously misled, ignorantly, or purposely by perverted false church leaders. The reason of course is very obvious, it has been foretold. Many, claiming to be of GOD but actually preaching anti-Christ doctrines are the ‘hungry dogs’ mentioned in the verses, out to MAKE MONEY, GAIN ECONOMIC and POLITICAL POWER and INFLUENCE over SOCIETY and GOVERNMENTS, like the inc-ni-manalo, the rcc, and many other churches that recently sprouted. We are very happy for you Chale. Every single soul won over to the TRUTH is a source of joy for us and the heavens. Looking forward to see you and be with you in person in the service to GOD. The growth of the CHURCH OF GOD is great, fast, and big, in spite of all the financial burden and the endless persecution from the enemies of TRUTH and GOD.

  56. Dear mr/miss Chale,

    We thank GOD that you have found brother eli soriano and we will be very happy if you will become our brother/sister. ^_^

Leave a Reply

